The NEOHCC has an eight-member Board of Directors representing businesses and community stakeholders across Northeast Ohio. The Board of Directors develops policy, sets goals and objectives and provides oversight of the Chamber. As members of the NEOHCC Board of Directors, these Hispanic business owners, chamber members and community stakeholders have the opportunity to contribute to the development of policy and the mission of the NEOHCC through active participation on committees.

Become a member today!

Join the NEOHCC and gain access to the nation’s fastest growing business market. U.S. Hispanic owned small businesses are outpacing the growth of all other small businesses in the U.S. by a ratio of 3 to 1.


Board Members


    Marco Grgurevic,

    TSJ Media Ohio


    Coleen Vossler-Fisher,

    Dollar Bank


    Claudia Y. de Leon,

    TSJ Media Ohio

  • Trustees

    • Trustess

      Richard K. Levitz,

      RK Levitz LLC

    • Trustees

      Chris Murillo,

      GPI Enterprises

    • Trustees

      Richard Estremera,

      Key Bank

    • Trustees

      Mayra R Rosario,

      Latino Cleveland